Ministers and Staff

Meet Our Ministers

Hover over the images to learn more about us. (Cellphone users may need to click the images)

Rev. C. E. "Smoke" Kanipe

Senior Minister
skanipe@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1063
Read Bio

Rev. James Grubb

Minister of Assimilation & Discipleship
jgrubb@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1045
Read Bio

Rev. Eddie Huss

Minister of Music & Arts
ehuss@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1034
Read Bio

Meet the Team

Alphabetical by First Name

Andy Morris

Director of Student Ministries
amorris@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1050

Cari Treece

Director of Children and Family Ministries
ctreece@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1048

Carla Graf

Director of Preschool & Kindergarten
sumpk@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1055

Debbie Bauer

Music Associate/Organist
dbauer@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1053

Hartley Middleton

Administrative Assistant, Congregational Care
hmiddleton@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1031

Jim Morrow

Maintenance

Katy Tevepaugh

Childcare Coordinator
ktevepaugh@shandonumc.org

Lesli Wood

Director of Christian Education and Programs
lwood@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1043

Mamie Brown

Custodian

Nancy Probst

Business Administrator
nprobst@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1037

Ruthie Taylor

Director of Adult Studies
rtaylor@shandonumc.org
(803) 318-7484

Ryan Holcombe

Digital Media Specialist
rholcombe@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1046

Susan Curran

Director of Older Adult Ministries
scurran@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1059

Tanesha Anding

Director of Communications
tanding@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1044

Tim Scott

Director of Kitchen Ministries
kitchen@shandonumc.org
(803) 722-1057

Willie Brown, Jr.

Custodian

Willie Brown, Sr.

Custodial Supervisor